top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKeystone Education

⛄ Winter Break Hours

Updated: Dec 20, 2023



The last day of Keystone's fall semester is on Wednesday, December 20, and Winter Break will begin on Thursday, December 21. Our office will be closed from December 21 to January 1, and will reopen on Tuesday, January 2 to resume registration for our Spring 2024 semester.


Our Spring 2024 semester will begin on Monday, January 8, 2024.


Below is a detailed schedule of our office hours during Winter Break.

Thursday, December 21: Closed

Friday, December 22: Closed

Saturday, December 23: Closed


Monday, December 25: Closed (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, December 26: Closed

Wednesday, December 27: Closed

Thursday, December 28: Closed

Friday, December 29: Closed

Saturday, December 30: Closed


Monday, January 1: Closed (New Year's Day)

Tuesday, January 2: 1:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 3: 1:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 4: 1:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM

Friday, January 5: 1:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 6: 1:00 PM ~ 5:00 PM


First day of Spring Semester (Resuming Normal Business Hours)

Monday, January 8: 1:30 PM ~ 6:30 PM


Happy Holidays!

The Keystone Team

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page